Poem 83- LONG LIFE

L– Long is one’s sweet lifespan, long is one’s sweet life, when parents are much honored, when obedience is well disposed.

O– Oh, you loving parents, oh, you loving such, give your all to Jesus, that your children be not bad.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, now, be all for Christ, train well your sweet children, to obey the Lord Jesus Christ.

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, that Christ may touch your children, to live sweet Godly lives.

***

L– Live your lives for Jesus, live your lives for Christ, children be obedient, to your parents for Christ.

I– If Christ is obeyed well, if Christ is not transgressed, both children and their parents, will live sweet holy lives.

F– Find a verse that tells you, you must be all for Christ, you must be all for Jesus, for you to have long life.

E– Ey, that is just simple, ey, that is just fun, when you are all for Jesus, you must live holy li(fe)/(ves).

(Ephesians 6:1-4)

Poem 82- BEGINNING AND THE END- PART TWO

B– Beginning and the End is Jesus, the Alpha and Omega, the First and Last- He’s That too, the Alef and the Tav.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your woes, Jesus is disclosing, much lessons to be learned.

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, Jesus- the Beginning, means He’s the Source of all things.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is God Incarnate, the God that we must have/love.

N– None can separate us, from the love of Christ, He is God Incarnate, the God we all must have/love.

N– None can separate us, from the love of Christ, He is God Incarnate, the God we all must have/love.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is All, my Everything, the God that we must love.

N– None can separate me, from the love of Christ, Jesus is my Everything, He is my All in all.

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is God Incarnate, He is the God to serve.

***

A– Alpha is my Jesus, Alef is my Christ, He initiated everything, He really made all things.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, now, be all for Christ, He is the Creator, the Maker of all creation.

D– Do not be persuaded, do not be misled, when lying pastors, preachers/teachers, claim there are 3 Creators.

***

T– Tav stands for Jesus, the Destiny of all, of all creatures, createdkinds, except not all for Christ.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, we will be subservient.

E– Ey, you are not righteous, when you’re not all for Christ, all that you have are efforts, that are all nought for Christ.

***

E– Ey, you are not righteous, when you’re not all for Christ, all that you have are efforts, that are all nought for Christ.

N– Never be discouraged, when you are here reproved, when you are here corrected, our goal here is for good.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Lord, that your desires may be granted, it’s all for your sweet good.

***

P– Put your trust in Jesus, put your trust in Christ, He is God Incarnate, the God that we must love.

A– Ah, you are not pleased much, you are not blest that much, that Jesus be exalted, that Jesus be much p/raised.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is the God to serve much, He is the God to trust.

T– Tav stands for Jesus, the Destiny we have, the End and/or Fulfillment, of Righteousness for us.

***

T– Tav stands for Jesus, the Destiny we have, the End and/or Fulfillment, of Righteousness for us.

W– Who will give me verses, to contradict my claims, my thoughts are all from/for Jesus, He is the God to love.

O– Oh, I am not lying, my claims are all from/for Christ, He gave me Wisdom unending, He gave me Power supreme.

(Mark 12:30; 1 Corinthians 16:22; Matthew 4:10; Colossians 3:23-24; 1 Corinthians 1:24)

 

Poem 81- BEGINNING AND THE END

B– Beginning and the End is Jesus, the Alpha and Omega, sweet First and Last- He’s That too, the Alef and the Tav.

E– Ey, Christ Jesus’ Godhood, have no beginning or end, the above are illustrative phrases, referring to Jesus Christ.

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is the Beginning, the Source of all we have.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is God Incarnate, the God that we must have.

N– Now, you/we must study, now you/we must so learn, that Jesus gave us all things, He authored everything.

N– Now, you/we must study, now you/we must so learn, that Jesus gave us all things, He authored everything.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Christ Jesus gave me sweet life, to live my life for Christ.

N– Now, you must remember, now, you must not forget, Christ Jesus gave us all things, He gave us everything.

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is God Incarnate, the God we all must have.

***

A– Alef is the first sweet, sweet Hebrew alphabet, Tav however is the last one, last Hebrew alphabet.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, now, be all for Christ, He had died in our place, He shed His own sweet blood.

D– Dead people don’t worship, dead people don’t sing, I refer to their bodies, buried in their sweet graves.

***

T– The End of all is Jesus, the Fulfillment of all things, the Destiny of the createdkinds, the God we all must serve.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, we will be subservient.

E– End of all things is Jesus, righteousness is fulfilled in Christ, the law can only be so realized, in sweet, sweet Jesus Christ.

***

E– End of all things is Jesus, righteousness is fulfilled in Christ, the law can only be so realized, in sweet, sweet Jesus Christ.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, now, be all for Christ, He is the Anointed, the Messiah, Jesus- the Christ.

D– Destiny of all creation, of all createdkinds, Jesus Christ- the Righteous, except not all for Christ.

(Romans 10:4)

Poem 80- THE LORD IS WITH YOU WHILE YOU BE WITH HIM

T– The Lord Jesus is holy, the Lord Jesus is pure, He is upright, righteous, the Everlasting Lord.

H– He will be your Backer, He will uphold you, He will so sustain you, if you will work for Him.

E– Ey, you must remember, ey, you must not forget, Christ Jesus will go with you, if you will go with Him.

***

L– Lord of all creation, Savior of the world, God of all creation, the God you must behold.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, yes, Jesus I do, You are always with me, I’m working now for You.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is the Immanuel, the God who is with us.

D– Divine is God the Father, Divine is God the Son, Divine is the Holy Spirit, These 3 are all Godkind.

***

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is the Father’s Beloved, Holy Ghost Anointed.

S– Savior God, Redeemer, Salvation of the world, Salvation of the universe, sweet Holy Ghost Anointed.

***

W– Why will you not love Him, why will you not serve Him, He had died in y/our place, He bought you/us at the cross.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, God the Father’s Beloved, Holy Ghost inspired.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, Jesus- the Anointed, Mashiyach without measure.

H– Ha Mashiyach Yeshua, Ha Mashiyach Yehoshua, The Messiah Jesus, the God inspired as Christ.

***

Y– Yeshua Ha Mashiyach, Jesus the Messiah, Jesus the Anointed, Holy Ghost filled, covered.

O– Oh, the sweet Lord Jesus, the God with us is Christ, forever He will back us, if we will work for Christ.

U– Undo now all your worries, undo now all your woes, Jesus the Anointed, is here to stay with us.

***

W– Why will you not serve Him, why will you not love Him, when Jesus the Anointed, have shed His blood for us?

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, we will be subservient.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He will give me much wealth, in His appointed time.

L– Love that is enduring, Love that is so sweet, Jesus the Anointed, He died in our place.

E– Ever caring, loving, ever He is sweet, Jesus died in our place, how sweet the thought it is!!!

***

Y– Yes, Jesus is glorious, yes, Jesus is sweet, yes, Jesus is holy, He died for you and me.

O– Oh, the sweet Lord Jesus, oh, the sweet Lord Christ, He is the Anointed, the God that we must serve.

U– Uh, I am inspired here, uh, I am so blest/blessed, Jesus the Anointed, He died in our place.

***

B– Begin to love Christ Jesus, begin to love the Lord, begin to serve Christ Jesus, He died in our behalf.

E– Ever loving, caring, ever sweet and pure, Jesus the Anointed, He died in our place.

***

W– Will you not work for Jesus, will you not work for Christ, your life will be defeated, when you’re not all for Christ.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Christ Jesus will work with me, for I will work for Him.

T– The promise of Christ Jesus, the promise of the Lord, He will be with His people, signs and wonders will follow.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, the Jews are looking for miracles, the Greeks are looking for wits.

***

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, the Jews are looking for miracles, the Greeks are looking for wits.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Christ Jesus is my Power, Christ Jesus is my Wit.

M– Many are the people, who have not seen the Lord, who have not seen Christ Jesus, the God with us is Christ.

(Matthew 4:10; Colossians 3:23-24; 1 Corinthians 1:22-25; 2 Chronicles 15:2b,c,d; Mark 16:20)

Poem 79- THE LORD IS MY LIGHT AND MY SALVATION

T– The LORD is my Light, He is my Salvation, whom shall I fear, whom shall I fear?

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, 2 Corinthians 10:5.

E– Ever You I’ll cherish, ever You I’ll serve, my One and only Jesus, the God who shed His own blood.

***

L– Lord Jesus I love You, Lord Jesus I do, You are my Provider, in You I am complete.

O– Over all creations, over all God made, over all Your creatures, all things You have created.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, Christ Jesus- He created, the world- Christ Jesus made.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Lord, that your sins may be pardoned, your sins may get destroyed.

***

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is my Creator, the God/Godkind that I must love.

S– Savior God, Redeemer, Salvation of the world, there really is no Other/other, the God that we must serve.

***

M– My love for You Lord Jesus, my love for You my God, my love for You my Savior, exceeds the heavens above.

Y– Yes, You are my First Love, You are my First Love Lord, You are my First Love Jesus, in You I’m full of love.

***

L– Love the “Good” Lord Jesus, love the Lord your God, He is more important, than power, fame or pride.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, my Jesus I will serve much, my love is great at last!!!

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is more important, than power, fame or pride.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, You are more important, than wealth and substance much/lots.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, daily read your Bibles, that you may please the Lord.

***

A– Ah, my Jesus loves me, my Jesus loves me much/lots, my Jesus shed His own blood, to cancel my debts/death much.

N– Now, I’m all for Jesus, now, I’m all for Christ, my Jesus I will serve much/lots, my Jesus I will love.

D– Destruction cannot harm me, I’m covered by His blood, His blood shed for my pardon, His blood shed for my mourns.

***

M– My Salvation is Jesus, my Health/Help and Pride is Christ, Christ Jesus is my sweet Prosperity, He died for you and me.

Y– Yes, He will prosper me, yes, I will succeed, yes, I will so triumph, in Jesus I have much/lots.

***

SSalvation comes from Jesus, Salvation comes from Christ, the Name Jesus- Yehoshua, Salvation- He is such.

A– Ah, you must remember, Christ Jesus is y/our God, Christ Jesus is y/our Savior, the God that you/we must love.

L– Light is my Lord Jesus, Light is my Lord God, the Light is my sweet Savior, in Christ I am so bright.

V– Verily, oh verily, Christ Jesus is the Light, Christ Jesus- our Savior, the Light of the world that’s God.

A– Always loving, always caring, forever He is Love, forever He is Salvation, the God that we must have.

T– The LORD is my Light, He is my Salvation, what shall I fear, what shall I fear?

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, He is my Beloved, in Him I’m full of light/pride.

O– Oh, the sweet Lord Jesus, oh, the sweet Lord Christ, He is my sweet Savior, Salvation that we must have.

N– None shall I fear for Jesus, none shall I fear for Christ, He is my Provider, the God we all must have.

(Psalm 27:1; John 8:12; Acts 20:28; Genesis 22:1-14; Colossians 2:8-10; Joshua 1:8; Psalm 1:1-6; Acts 17:11)