Poem 114- WORSHIP PART FIVE

W– Worship now Christ Jesus, worship now the Lord, He is the King exalted, He is the King extolled.

O– Oh, how sweet and awesome, how sweet and awesome sweet, to be of service to Jesus, to be of service to Christ.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is the King exalted forever, He is the King extolled.

S– Share your faith to others, share your faith to friends, share your faith to enemies, you children of Christ who worship.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord Christ, You are the King exalted, You are the King extolled.

I– I am all for Jesus, my Jesus- I worship much, He is the King exalted, magnified and sweetly extolled.

P– Pray your all to Jesus, pray your all to Christ, He is the King exalted, magnified, He is the King extolled.

***

P– Part of my sweet worship, part of my sweet praise, part of my sweet endeavor, Christ Jesus be extolled.

A– Ah, I’m all for Jesus, ah, I’m all for Christ, He is the King exalted, magnified, He is extolled.

R– Regard the sweet Lord Jesus Christ, regard the Lord Jesus- your God, He is exalted forever, He is extolled and magnified.

T– Train now your sweet, sweet tongues, to worship the Lord Jesus Christ, He is exalted/extolled forever, He is exalted/extolled and magnified.

***

F– Find a verse that tells you, you can just sit in church, that you can worship Jesus, without serving sweet Christ.

I– I am all for Jesus, my Jesus- I worship much/lots, He is my inspiration God, the God who teaches much/lots.

V– Verily, oh verily, we must really worship Christ, we must really serve/love Christ Jesus, and not just sit at the church.

E– Ever worship Jesus, ever worship Christ, part of our sweet worship, to bring much souls/lives to Christ.

Poem 113- WORSHIP PART FOUR

W– Worship is so awesome, worship is so sweet, when all done all for Jesus, when all done all for Christ.

O– Oh, how sweet to worship, how sweet to worship sweet, how sweet to worship Jesus, the God to worship much/lots.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, that you may be exalted, in Jesus’ sweet time.

S– Such is one’s sweet worship, to worship Jesus much/lots, to worship Jesus forever, for He will leave you never.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, All in all forever, Christ Jesus- You are such.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Christ Jesus I will worship, Christ Jesus I will serve/love.

P– Pay your sweet, sweet dues now, pay them to the Lord, pay them to His servants, you all for Jesus Christ.

***

P– Pay your sweet, sweet dues now, pay them to the Lord, pay them to His servants, you all for Jesus Christ.

A– Ah, you all for Jesus, you all for Jesus Christ, giving tithes and offerings, is worship all for Christ.

R– Reach out to your neighbors, reach out to your friends, reach out to your relatives, you all for Jesus worshipers.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, that you may be sweet worshipers, who worship all for Christ.

***

F– Find a verse that tells you, you must worship the Lord, you must worship Christ Jesus, you must worship all for Christ.

O– Oh, to worship Jesus, to really worship Christ, you must be all for Jesus, you must be all for Christ.

U– Uh, so sweet, exciting, so sweet, exciting sweet, to worship my Lord Jesus, to worship all for Christ.

R– Reach out to your neighbors, reach out to your friends, reach out to your relatives, you all for Jesus worshipers.

Poem 112- WORSHIP PART THREE

W– Worship that is exciting, worship that is exhilarating, worship all for Jesus, worship all for Christ.

O– Oh, the blood of Jesus, the blood of Jesus sweet, the blood- sweet, pure and holy, is fit/sweet/meet to make us fit/sweet/meet.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, Christ Jesus must be worshiped, if we want to be fit/sweet/meet.

S– Sing your songs of gladness, sing your songs so sweet, these are forms of worship, that make us fit, sweet, meet.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will worship ever, the sweet, sweet Lamb of God.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, my worship I will give that, to the sweet, sweet Lamb of God.

P– Part of my sweet worship, part of my worship sweet, to raise the God Incarnate, the God that we must worship.

***

P– Part of my sweet worship, part of my worship sweet, to raise the God Incarnate, the God that we must worship.

A– Ah, you are not happy, you are not merry sweet, Christ Jesus who’s Incarnate, you do not want to worship.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard Him pure and sweet, regard Him sweet and holy, the God that we must worship.

T– Train now your sweet tongue still, to sing much songs so sweet, to sing them all to/for Jesus, the God/Godkind that we must worship.

***

T– Train now your sweet tongue still, to sing much songs so sweet, to sing them all to/for Jesus, the God/Godkind that we must worship.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, my Savior God, Redeemer, the sole God Job had worshiped.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard Him pure and sweet, regard Him sweet and holy, the Godkind that we must worship.

E– Edmund is my sweet name, a name fit for a king, Paul also is my sweet name, a name fit for someone small.

E– Edmund is my sweet name, a name fit for a king, Paul also is my sweet name, a name fit for someone small.

(Jah is LORD of all, the Jah who’s King of all.)

Poem 111- WORSHIP PART TWO

W– Worship that is faithful, worship that is true, worship that is awesome, all done for Jesus Christ.

O– Oh, don’t keep on lying, don’t keep on lying still, that Jesus may be worshiped, that Jesus may be sweet.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is owed our worship, our worship sweet and meet/fit.

S– Serve/Love the “Good” Lord Jesus, worship Him as God, worship Him as Savior/Salvation, the only One we’ve got.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, worship is all we’ve got, to please our Master, Savior, to please the Lord our God.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Jesus Christ, my worship- I will give Him, my worship fit/sweet and meet.

P– Part of our worship, our worship sweet/fit and meet, to bow down before the Master, the Master who’s so sweet.

***

P– Part of our worship, our worship sweet/fit and meet, to bow down before the Master, the Master who’s so sweet.

A– Always worship Jesus, always worship the Lord God, the Lord God Incarnate is Jesus, the worship Recipient is Christ.

R– Regard not worshiping people, who worship not Jesus the Christ, who worship not Jesus- the Savior, who worship not Jesus as All.

T– The All in all is the Savior, the All in all is the Lord God, the All in all is Christ Jesus, He must be worshiped by all.

***

T– The All in all is the Savior, the All in all is the Lord God, the All in all is Christ Jesus, He must be worshiped by all.

W– Worship my Savior- Jesus, worship my Savior- the Christ, worship Him all of creation, He is our All in all.

O– Oh, how sweet, exciting, how sweet, exciting to hear, that Jesus will be worshiped, on earth, in heaven and everywhere.

Poem 110- WORSHIP PART ONE

W– Worship is a word still, so full of meaning sweet, sweet meaning all for Jesus, sweet meaning all for Christ.

O– Oh, I want to worship, the sweet Lord Jesus Christ, He is God Incarnate, the God who shed His blood.

R– Regard worship in your doings, regard worship all the time, do sweet all things for Jesus, do sweet all things for Christ.

S– Savior is Christ Jesus, Savior is the Lord, the sweet Lord Jesus is Savior, Savior who created the world.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, 2 Corinthians 10:5.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, much wealth and much sweet blessings, Christ Jesus will provide.

P– Pray always to Jesus, pray always to Christ, dead people do not pray much, to the sweet, sweet Jesus Christ.

***

P– Provider is Christ Jesus, Provider is the LORD, He had died in our place, to prosper much our lives.

A– All for Jesus people, all for Jesus sweet, sweet, sweet to Christ Jesus, He will provide so/too much.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He had died in our place, to prosper much our lives.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, Jesus is the Healer, and not His loving Father.

***

O– Oh, the Holy Spirit, dispenses healing well, the Source still is Christ Jesus, the Healer of our lives.

N– Never thou be lying, never thou be sweet, sweet, sweet in sweet pretending, sweet, sweet in lying, pretending.

E– Ever worship Jesus, ever worship Christ, all that you do for Jesus, is worship true enough.

Poem 109- WAIT I SAY ON THE LORD

W– Wait I say on Jesus, wait I say on Christ, His is perfect timing, the harvest to reap is much/lots.

A– Ah, you are now happy, ah, you are now merry, Jesus is exalted/high lifted, His perfect time is great.

I– I am all for Jesus, my Savior God is Christ, He is the Father’s Beloved, Holy Ghost Anointed.

T– Take your sword and armor, take your spear and shield, sweetly engage in battle, the battle won by the Lord.

***

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Holy Spirit anointed, Holy Spirit inspired.

***

S– Seek the “Good” Lord Jesus, seek the Lord your God, and do not be confused now, we have the wits in Christ.

A– Ah, Jesus is wonderful, ah, Jesus is such, He is the Father’s Beloved, Holy Ghost Anointed.

Y– Yes, Jesus is holy, yes, Jesus is pure, we must be all for Jesus, we must be all for Christ.

***

O– Oh, you slothful people, oh, you slothful much, will you still not work for Jesus, will you still not work for Christ?

N– Now, be much exalted, now, be much so lifted, we lift You up Lord Jesus, we lift You up all for Christ.

***

T– The Lord Jesus is righteous, the Lord Jesus is upright, the Lord Jesus is holy, He loves sweet you and me.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord Christ, You are lifted high forever, You are the exalted Master.

E– Eternally sweet loving, eternally sweet serving, the hands of my sweet Jesus, were pierced to heal my life.

***

L– Lord Jesus, I love You, Lord Jesus, I do, You have died in my place, You’re nailed to take my place.

O– Oh, I love You Jesus, oh, I love You Christ, You bore the blow marks and bruises, You really took my place.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He paid y/our sins by His death, His Flesh died in y/our place.

D– Delight in loving/serving Jesus, delight in doing that, His timing is best and perfect, His season is great and the best.

Poem 108- MARCH FOR JESUS

M– March for Jesus forever, He will leave you never, the battle cry is Jesus, the God who died for us.

A– Ah, I’m all for Jesus, ah, I’m all for Christ, He is my sweet excellence, He is my sweet Confidence.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is risen forever, no longer at the grave/sepulcher.

C– Carry all your substance, carry all your cares, give them all to/for Jesus, Christ Jesus will be nigh.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, Your name is our sweet battle cry, Christ Jesus- He is All.

***

F– Find a verse that tells you, Christ Jesus is the Victor, Christ Jesus is triumphant, He won the Victor’s crown.

O– Oh, how sweet, exciting, how sweet to serve/love the Lord, the Lord of all creation, He is the risen Lord.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, His name is above all others, the name we must uphold/unfold.

***

J– Jesus- name above all names, Jesus- He is great, He is blessed forever, He is the triumphant Lord!!!

E– Ever will I serve/love Him, ever will I p/raise Him, ever will I worship, the name above all names.

S– Say not I am blessed, say that not at all, when you’re not all for Jesus, when you’re not all for Christ.

U– Under Jesus’ sweet name, under Christ’s sweet name, we are blessed forever, we are conquering as well.

S– So, engage in battle, the battle is the Lord’s, we are/He is triumphant forever, He is our All in all.

(1 John 5:20; 1 Timothy 6:12; Colossians 3:11; 2:10; Psalm 23:1; 103:1-5; Exodus 15:26; Isaiah 53:5)