Poem 112- WORSHIP PART THREE

W– Worship that is exciting, worship that is exhilarating, worship all for Jesus, worship all for Christ.

O– Oh, the blood of Jesus, the blood of Jesus sweet, the blood- sweet, pure and holy, is fit/sweet/meet to make us fit/sweet/meet.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, Christ Jesus must be worshiped, if we want to be fit/sweet/meet.

S– Sing your songs of gladness, sing your songs so sweet, these are forms of worship, that make us fit, sweet, meet.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will worship ever, the sweet, sweet Lamb of God.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, my worship I will give that, to the sweet, sweet Lamb of God.

P– Part of my sweet worship, part of my worship sweet, to raise the God Incarnate, the God that we must worship.

***

P– Part of my sweet worship, part of my worship sweet, to raise the God Incarnate, the God that we must worship.

A– Ah, you are not happy, you are not merry sweet, Christ Jesus who’s Incarnate, you do not want to worship.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard Him pure and sweet, regard Him sweet and holy, the God that we must worship.

T– Train now your sweet tongue still, to sing much songs so sweet, to sing them all to/for Jesus, the God/Godkind that we must worship.

***

T– Train now your sweet tongue still, to sing much songs so sweet, to sing them all to/for Jesus, the God/Godkind that we must worship.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, my Savior God, Redeemer, the sole God Job had worshiped.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard Him pure and sweet, regard Him sweet and holy, the Godkind that we must worship.

E– Edmund is my sweet name, a name fit for a king, Paul also is my sweet name, a name fit for someone small.

E– Edmund is my sweet name, a name fit for a king, Paul also is my sweet name, a name fit for someone small.

(Jah is LORD of all, the Jah who’s King of all.)

Leave a Reply

