Poem 107- DO YOUR BEST FOR JESUS

D– Do your best for Jesus, do your best for Christ, He is exalted/extolled forever, He is the risen Lord.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, oh, Jesus I do, You have died in my/our place, You bought me/us at the cross.

***

Y– Your best for Jesus- you do that, your best for Christ must/will last, give Him your best sweet efforts, exalt/extol the risen Lord.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, oh, Jesus I do, You have died in my/our place, You bought me/us at the cross.

U– Uh, how sweet, exciting, how sweet to serve/love the Lord, He had died in y/our place, He won the Victor’s crown.

R– Reach out with Hope and gladness, reach out to serve/love the Lord, He is with you forever, He is the Immanuel.

***

B– Best for Jesus- you do that, best for Christ must/will last, best for Jesus in your service, best for Jesus must/will last.

E– Efforts that are awesome, efforts that are best, efforts forever- you do that, Christ Jesus will be glad.

S– Serve the “Good” Lord Jesus, serve/love the Lord your God, He is exalted/extolled forever, He is the Best that we have.

T– Train your lips and service, train your thoughts and speech, train your all for Jesus, your best is yet to come.

***

F– Find a verse that tells you, you must/will do much for Christ, you must/will do much for Jesus, the best is yours to have.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, oh, Jesus I do, You gave Your best sweet efforts, to save us at the cross.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is so exciting, He ransomed me/you in full.

***

J– Jesus, sweet and holy, Jesus, sweet and pure, You have given the Best Gift, that You can ever give.

E– Ever loving, caring, ever giving sweet, sweet, sweet all much to benefit, to profit your sweet kids.

S– Sin cannot/will not stop me, sin will not so keep, keep me away from Jesus, sin is undone at last.

U– Uh, Christ Jesus loves me, He loves sweet you and me, He gave His best for us to ransom, for us to live life best.

S– Such is my Lord Jesus, the loving God so sweet, the loving God to serve best, let’s give our best to/for Christ.

(Matthew 4:10; Colossians 3:23-24; Psalm 119:91; Acts 10:36; Isaiah 45:22-24; Philippians 2:9-11)

Poem 106- PLEASE WAIT MUCH

P– Please wait for Christ Jesus, please wait for the Lord, He must be obeyed much, He must be pleased lots.

L– Love the “Good” Lord Jesus, love the Lord your God, as if He is so saying, please wait for My sweet time.

E– Ever loving, sweet God, ever loving sweet, please wait for Christ Jesus, He is the God to wait for.

A– Ah, Jesus is saying, Jesus is saying sweet, please wait for My timing, My timing is so sweet.

S– Such is my sweet Jesus, such is my sweet Christ, He is exalted/extolled forever, His timing is so sweet.

E– Eternally sweet is Jesus, eternally sweet is Christ, He is the Father’s Beloved, Holy Ghost Anointed.

***

W– Wait for Christ’s sweet timing, wait for Christ’s sweet time, He is Anointed forever, please wait for Christ’s sweet time.

A– Ah, please wait for Jesus, ah, please wait for Christ, He will give the best still, if you will wait for Him.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, He is my sweet Master, His timing is the best.

T– Time spent for Christ Jesus, time spent for the Lord, He will be rewarding, His timing is so sweet.

***

M– Much is my sweet blessing, much is my sweet gift, much is my best from Jesus, His best for me is so sweet.

U– Uh, I’m so excited, I’m so excited sweet, my best from/for my Lord Jesus, He is making so sweet.

C– Christ is my sweet Master, Christ is my sweet Best, His best for me are excessive, His best for me are so sweet.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord Christ, we will be obedient, Your best for us we’ll take.

Poem 105- CROWN HIM WITH MANY CROWNS

C– Crown is for a kingdom, a kingdom ruled by a king, the king must wear his sweet crown, to live a king’s life sweet.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He’s a King with a Kingdom, His Daddy’s Kingdom sweet.

O– Oh, bring forth the diadems, bring forth the crowns of Christ, that He may be exalted, that He may be extolled.

W– With all might and power, with all songs of praise, give the honors to Jesus, the exalted risen Lord.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, be all for Jesus now, that Jesus may be crowned much, with much praise and applause.

***

H– He is Lord forever, He is Lord of all, Jesus- be exalted, He is the risen Lord.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my King, He is ruling, reigning, He is the King of kings.

M– Many crowns adore Him, many crowns you give Him, with much songs and praises, exalt/extol the risen Lord.

***

W– Why will you not love Him, why will you not serve Him, why will you not crown Him, when He is Everything/All in all?

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, my Jesus- I will praise much, I will crown Him with much.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, He is King forever, He is the King of kings.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, You are King forever, You are the King of kings.

***

M– Much crowns for Christ Jesus, much crowns for the Lord, He is exalted/extolled forever, He is the risen Lord.

A– Ah, I will not wonder, I will not be amazed, if Jesus be exalted, and crowned with many crowns!!!

N– Now, be all for Jesus, be all for Jesus Christ, He is deserving many, many crowns for the Almighty.

Y– Yes, Jesus is reigning, He is the reigning King, His Kingdom is forever, He is ruling and reigning.

***

C– Christ Jesus is King still, Christ Jesus is Lord, He is ruling and reigning, He is the risen King.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, His is Kingdom forever, He is the reigning King.

O– Offer Him the honors, offer Him the applause, offer Him your all, everything, He is the King of kings.

W– With Christ we are triumphant, with Christ we are conquering, with Christ we are overcoming, crown Him with many crowns.

N– No one can beat Jesus, He is the King of kings, He is the Lord of lords still, crown Him with many crowns.

S– Seek the “Good” Lord Jesus, crown Him with many crowns, crown Him with joy and gladness, and give Him the applause.

 

Poem 104- BETHLEHEM OF JUDAH

B– Bethlehem of Judah, Bethlehem of Christ, city of king David, city of sweet Christ.

E– Ey, was not sweet Jesus, was not Christ Jesus sweet, born in the land of Judah, born in sweet Bethlehem?

T– The God who went with Moses, the God who blessed the Hebrews, the God of Abraham, Isaac, is He not Jesus the Christ?

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord Christ, touch Your people right now, exalted risen Lord!!!

L– Live your li(fe)/(ves) for Jesus, live your li(fe)/(ves) for Christ, He is God exalted, from Bethlehem He went forth.

E– El Bethel means “God’s house of God”, Bethlehem means “house of bread”, the Bread of God is Jesus, His Flesh Part died for us.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord Christ, be in us exalted, oh Living Bread of Life.

E– Ever You are living, ever You are true/the Truth, ever Jesus- the Living Bread, the Bread we all must eat.

M– Many are the people, many are the priests, many are the pastors, who do not live to sleep/eat.

***

O– Oh, you lazy bones still, oh, you slothful ones, oh, you sluggard people, you serve/love now your sweet Lord.

F– Find a verse that tells you, I am lazy for Christ, I am slothful for Jesus, sluggard all for Christ.

***

J– Jesus came from Judah, a city of which is Bethlehem, Jesus went to the Father, Micah 5:2 is sweet.

U– Uh, you lazy people, you lazy people sweet, Jesus is our Living Bread, we do not live to sleep/eat.

D– Dead people don’t eat much, dead people will sleep, dead people will be so weak, they do just live to sleep.

A– Ah, I see much people, just lying there to sleep, they do not want to be strong, they do just live to sleep.

H– Health- they will not have that, healthy- they would not be, Christ Jesus- they despise Him, they do just live to sleep much.