Poem 82- BEGINNING AND THE END- PART TWO

B– Beginning and the End is Jesus, the Alpha and Omega, the First and Last- He’s That too, the Alef and the Tav.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your woes, Jesus is disclosing, much lessons to be learned.

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, Jesus- the Beginning, means He’s the Source of all things.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is God Incarnate, the God that we must have/love.

N– None can separate us, from the love of Christ, He is God Incarnate, the God we all must have/love.

N– None can separate us, from the love of Christ, He is God Incarnate, the God we all must have/love.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is All, my Everything, the God that we must love.

N– None can separate me, from the love of Christ, Jesus is my Everything, He is my All in all.

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is God Incarnate, He is the God to serve.

***

A– Alpha is my Jesus, Alef is my Christ, He initiated everything, He really made all things.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, now, be all for Christ, He is the Creator, the Maker of all creation.

D– Do not be persuaded, do not be misled, when lying pastors, preachers/teachers, claim there are 3 Creators.

***

T– Tav stands for Jesus, the Destiny of all, of all creatures, createdkinds, except not all for Christ.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, we will be subservient.

E– Ey, you are not righteous, when you’re not all for Christ, all that you have are efforts, that are all nought for Christ.

***

E– Ey, you are not righteous, when you’re not all for Christ, all that you have are efforts, that are all nought for Christ.

N– Never be discouraged, when you are here reproved, when you are here corrected, our goal here is for good.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Lord, that your desires may be granted, it’s all for your sweet good.

***

P– Put your trust in Jesus, put your trust in Christ, He is God Incarnate, the God that we must love.

A– Ah, you are not pleased much, you are not blest that much, that Jesus be exalted, that Jesus be much p/raised.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is the God to serve much, He is the God to trust.

T– Tav stands for Jesus, the Destiny we have, the End and/or Fulfillment, of Righteousness for us.

***

T– Tav stands for Jesus, the Destiny we have, the End and/or Fulfillment, of Righteousness for us.

W– Who will give me verses, to contradict my claims, my thoughts are all from/for Jesus, He is the God to love.

O– Oh, I am not lying, my claims are all from/for Christ, He gave me Wisdom unending, He gave me Power supreme.

(Mark 12:30; 1 Corinthians 16:22; Matthew 4:10; Colossians 3:23-24; 1 Corinthians 1:24)

 

Leave a Reply

