Poem 79- THE LORD IS MY LIGHT AND MY SALVATION

T– The LORD is my Light, He is my Salvation, whom shall I fear, whom shall I fear?

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, 2 Corinthians 10:5.

E– Ever You I’ll cherish, ever You I’ll serve, my One and only Jesus, the God who shed His own blood.

***

L– Lord Jesus I love You, Lord Jesus I do, You are my Provider, in You I am complete.

O– Over all creations, over all God made, over all Your creatures, all things You have created.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, Christ Jesus- He created, the world- Christ Jesus made.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Lord, that your sins may be pardoned, your sins may get destroyed.

***

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is my Creator, the God/Godkind that I must love.

S– Savior God, Redeemer, Salvation of the world, there really is no Other/other, the God that we must serve.

***

M– My love for You Lord Jesus, my love for You my God, my love for You my Savior, exceeds the heavens above.

Y– Yes, You are my First Love, You are my First Love Lord, You are my First Love Jesus, in You I’m full of love.

***

L– Love the “Good” Lord Jesus, love the Lord your God, He is more important, than power, fame or pride.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, my Jesus I will serve much, my love is great at last!!!

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is more important, than power, fame or pride.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, You are more important, than wealth and substance much/lots.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, daily read your Bibles, that you may please the Lord.

***

A– Ah, my Jesus loves me, my Jesus loves me much/lots, my Jesus shed His own blood, to cancel my debts/death much.

N– Now, I’m all for Jesus, now, I’m all for Christ, my Jesus I will serve much/lots, my Jesus I will love.

D– Destruction cannot harm me, I’m covered by His blood, His blood shed for my pardon, His blood shed for my mourns.

***

M– My Salvation is Jesus, my Health/Help and Pride is Christ, Christ Jesus is my sweet Prosperity, He died for you and me.

Y– Yes, He will prosper me, yes, I will succeed, yes, I will so triumph, in Jesus I have much/lots.

***

SSalvation comes from Jesus, Salvation comes from Christ, the Name Jesus- Yehoshua, Salvation- He is such.

A– Ah, you must remember, Christ Jesus is y/our God, Christ Jesus is y/our Savior, the God that you/we must love.

L– Light is my Lord Jesus, Light is my Lord God, the Light is my sweet Savior, in Christ I am so bright.

V– Verily, oh verily, Christ Jesus is the Light, Christ Jesus- our Savior, the Light of the world that’s God.

A– Always loving, always caring, forever He is Love, forever He is Salvation, the God that we must have.

T– The LORD is my Light, He is my Salvation, what shall I fear, what shall I fear?

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, He is my Beloved, in Him I’m full of light/pride.

O– Oh, the sweet Lord Jesus, oh, the sweet Lord Christ, He is my sweet Savior, Salvation that we must have.

N– None shall I fear for Jesus, none shall I fear for Christ, He is my Provider, the God we all must have.

(Psalm 27:1; John 8:12; Acts 20:28; Genesis 22:1-14; Colossians 2:8-10; Joshua 1:8; Psalm 1:1-6; Acts 17:11)

Leave a Reply

