Poem 129- DON’T GIVE TO CEASAR YOUR TAXES

D– Don’t give to Ceasar your taxes, or else you will be poor, or else you will be missing, much blessings from the Lord.

O– Oh, you don’t believe me, you don’t believe the Lord, Christ Jesus is the Owner, of all things that you have.

N– Never give your taxes, never do that friends, or else you will be poor much, Christ Jesus won’t be glad.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, Jesus is the Giver, of everything we have.

***

G– Give instead your sweet dues, give them all to Christ, and don’t you ever leave me, not paid much all the time.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus will be nigh, I will not pay taxes, Christ Jesus will supply.

V– Verily, oh verily, you have to give me more, you have to give me taxes, all dues you owe me much.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your cares, Jesus will protect you, be all for Jesus now.

***

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, I will be much working, I need your sweet supplies.

O– Oh, you must believe me, you must believe the Lord, that He will be providing, all sweet needed supplies.

***

C– Carry all your sweet dues, carry your supplies, give them all to me now, Christ Jesus will be nigh.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your cares, I will be much working, I need sweet much supplies.

A– Ah, you must believe me, you must believe the Lord, or else you won’t be having, what Jesus will supply.

S– Send your gifts and offerings, send them to me now, I will be much working, I will be working much/lots.

A– Ah, you don’t still get it, I will be working much/lots, I will be providing, I will be much giving.

R– Regard not Ceasar right now, he cannot catch me now, Christ Jesus is here backing, Christ Jesus is so nigh.

***

Y– Yes, there’s Hope in Jesus, yes, there’s Hope in Christ, but Jesus won’t be blessing, tight fisted closed tight hands.

O– Oh, you give my portion, you give my portion sweet, that taxes may not hinder, the blessings that are fit/meet/sweet.

U– Uh, you will be having, you will be having much, only by much giving, the dues that you owe much/lots.

R– Regard not your TIN right now, don’t use that anymore, Christ Jesus here will back me, I must be given much/lots.

***

T– The BIR won’t catch you, Christ Jesus will not allow, only if you’ll give me, all dues that are required.

A– Ah, don’t ever doubt my writings, I’m all for Jesus Christ, Christ Jesus will so honor, a servant sweet and bright.

X– Xerox not your money, xerox not your works, I mean don’t make some record, that you have given most.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your cares, the BIR can’t catch those, who give Jesus much worth.

S– Send me all your sweet dues, give your best for Christ, that Jesus may be happy, that Jesus may be merry.

Leave a Reply

