Poem 127- MARY EMERALD EUNICE

MMary is a good name, the meaning I don’t like, it’s bitter or rebellious, derived from a Hebrew word.

A– Ah, it doesn’t matter, Christ Jesus used the gal, to have His Manhood delivered, and entered into our world.

R– Right now I’m still single, a girlfriend I don’t have, but I believe Christ Jesus, will give me a bride to wed.

Y– Yes, Jesus is faithful, yes, Jesus is true, yes, Jesus is righteous, we must be like Him too.

***

E– Emerald is a gemstone, a precious beautiful stone, bright green is its colour, made more elegant by a stylish cut.

M– Medina is my surname, Edmund Paul is my name, Mary Emerald Eunice will be my 3rd child’s name, if she will be a girl.

EEunice is really good sounding, it has a good meaning too, victorious or triumphant, conquering– if you want.

R– Right now I’m still single, a girlfriend I don’t have, but I believe Christ Jesus, will give me a bride to wed.

A– Ah, it doesn’t matter, I’ll get married in time, not in my sweet timing, but in Christ’s perfect time.

L– Love the Good Lord Jesus, love the Lord your God, He will be delighted, to give the desires of your heart.

D– Daily pray to Jesus, daily pray to Christ, He’s our High Priest forever, our Mediator God-Man to God the Father.

***

E– Ey, I’ll name my 3rd child, Mary Emerald Eunice, provided my Lord Jesus, will give me a female child.

U– Uh, I’m all for Jesus, uh, I’m all for Christ, 3 children I’ll be having, if Christ Jesus would allow.

N– Now, 4 ½ decades, have passed since I was born, I don’t have yet a sweet wife, I don’t have yet a child.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Jesus Christ will give me, the sweet desires of my heart.

C– Can someone trusting in Jesus, can someone hoping in Christ, can someone loving Jesus, forfeit the desires of his/her heart?

E– Ey, be all for Jesus, ey, be all for Christ, and find out now the answer, to the question I raised above.

Leave a Reply

