Poem 125- NOAH SOLOMON PAUL

N– Noah Solomon Paul, that’s the name I want, for my firstborn offspring, if the child would be a boy.

O– Oh, Jesus can give me, the male child that I want, for my very firstborn, that is the desire of my heart.

A– Ah, Jesus is loving, ah, Jesus is such, my heart’s desire He’ll give me, if I am all for Christ.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, 2 Corinthians 10:5.

***

SSolomon is a good name, peaceful is what it means, the Hebrew word for it is Shelomoh, derived from the word shalom.

O– Oh, Noah is a good name, rest is what it means, the Hebrew word for it is Noach, or Nowach- if you want.

LLittle is the meaning, of the English word Paul, Paulos is its Greek word, the meaning too is small.

O– Oh, Jesus can give me, the male child that I want, for my very firstborn, that is the desire of my heart.

M– Money comes from Jesus, money comes from Christ, you don’t need to worry, if you are all for Christ.

O– Oh, look at sweet Solomon, sweet David’s handsome son, when he prayed for much wisdom/learning, Christ gave him wealth/fame as well.

N– Noah Solomon Paul, that’s the name I want, for my firstborn offspring, if the child would be a boy.

***

PPaul means small or little, it’s not that bad at all, the apostle bearing that sweet name, Christ Jesus made to excel.

A– Ah, Christ Jesus gives wisdom, understanding- He gives that too, fame and wealth included, no sorrow(s) added to it.

U– Uh, Paul had been faithful, as an apostle of Christ, Christ Jesus gave him blessings, surpassing all his peers.

L– Love the Good Lord Jesus, love the Lord your God, your heart’s desire(s) He will give you, if you are all for Christ.

Leave a Reply

