Poem 119- HOW’S MY MONEY

H– How about my money, do you know how it works, it must work all for Jesus, it must work all for Christ.

O– Oh, will you not give it, will you not give it still, I am Christ Jesus’ servant, an excellent truth/Truth telling one.

W– Works done all for Jesus, works done all for Christ, must be well compensated, must be well not ignored.

S– Since you’ve learned much lessons, since you’ve learned much truth, will you still not give me, much compensations free?

***

M– My works are all for Jesus, my works are all for Christ, He is my sweet Everything, much money you must bring in.

Y– Yes, I’m compensated, I’m compensated by Christ, but what you have are all from Jesus, you must be one with Christ.

***

M– My works are all for Jesus, my works are all for Christ, He is my sweet Everything, much money you must bring in.

O– Oh, will you not give it, will you not give it still, I am Christ Jesus’ servant, an excellent truth/Truth telling one.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, be all for Jesus now, that your works may get rewarded, that your works may get compensated.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your woes, end now all your doubts still, much efforts you now show.

Y– Yes, there’s Hope in Jesus, yes, there’s Hope in Christ, but I must be well compensated, Christ Jesus to be blest/blessed.

Leave a Reply

