Poem 118- HOW THE TRINITY WORKS

H– Hey, you Holy Spirit filled, you Holy Spirit filled you, are you all for Jesus, are you all for Christ?

O– Oh, you are so happy, much lessons you have learned, much lessons you are learning, is Einstein not such as you?

W– Where have you learned your lessons, where have you learned your words, are you not there in Babel, are you not there at all?

***

T– Trinity is a concept, a concept full and great, Christ Jesus there is the Center, He is the Creator of all.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, 2 Corinthians 10:5.

E– Ey, you are not all for Jesus, you are not all for Christ, your money will perish forever, you are involved as well.

***

T– Trinity speaks of the Father, Trinity speaks of the Son, Trinity speaks of the Holy Spirit, the Two on the sides are All for Jesus.

R– Regard not all those people, who do not give their dues, they are all merely lying, when they claim all for Jesus.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, I give my dues with gladness, I give my dues so much.

N– Never thou be lying, never thou be such, Christ Jesus will abhor you, you not all for Jesus you.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, I give my dues with gladness, I give my dues so much.

T– Trinity is a concept, a concept full and great, Someone took a Manhood, Christ Jesus- He did such.

Y– Yes, He died in our place, He died for wicked ones, He died for all the sinners, it was His Daddy’s will.

***

W– Works done all for Jesus, works done all for Christ, the Holy Spirit did that, He is indwelling us.

O– Oh, I’m all for Jesus, I’m all for Jesus sweet, God the Father’s honor, resides in His sweet Son.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is the Father’s sweet Glory, He died for you and me.

K– Kindled our spirits, to be in love with Christ, the Holy Spirit did that, He is Christ’s Servant God/Godkind.

S– So, be all for Jesus, be all for Jesus now, or else you will disintegrate, you’ll have a messed up life.

Leave a Reply

