Poem 116- PERSONAL DISCIPLESHIP GUIDE

P– Personal is my Lord Jesus, the God who manifests, the God of Abraham and Isaac, the God of Israel as well.

E– Early in the morning, early in the night, early in the afternoon, commit yourself to Christ.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your Christ, He is the Best disciple Maker, the God who manifests.

S– Seek the “Good” Lord Jesus, know the Lord your God, He is exalted/extolled forever, the God who manifests.

O– Over all creation, over all the world, over all the universe, He is exalted/extolled forever.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, be all for Jesus now, He is exalted/extolled forever, the God who manifests.

A– Ah, I’m all for Jesus, ah, I’m all for Christ, He is high lifted and magnified, He is exalted/extolled on high.

L– Leave your lives to Jesus, leave your lives to Christ, He is exalted and magnified, the God extolled and lifted up/high.

***

D– Disciples are called followers, the followers of Christ, oh, they are sweetly anointed, Christianos- they are such.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, trinitarian all for Jesus, trinitarian all for Christ.

S– Seek the “Good” Lord Jesus, know the Lord your God, He is exalted/extolled forever, the God who manifests.

C– Carry all your worries, carry all your woes, carry all your miseries, and leave/give them all to Christ.

I– I am all for Jesus, trinitarian all for Christ, trinitarian all for Jesus, my sweet, sweet life is Christ’s.

P– Personal Discipleship Guide is, is sweetly done for Christ, I will be so selling, Christ’s version in His time.

L– Leave your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is discipling much people, in His sweet precious time.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your woes, give/leave them all to Jesus, be His disciple now.

S– Send your all to Jesus, send your all to Christ, give Him all your sweet dues, much blessings will be nigh.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord Christ, You are exalted/extolled forever, teach us much lessons now.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, He is exalted/extolled forever, the God who wins much lives.

P– Personal Discipleship Guide is, is sweetly done for Christ, I will be so selling, Christ’s version in His time.

***

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is exalted and magnified, forever He is high/nigh.

U– Uh, I am not tired yet, I am not tired at all, Christ Jesus so enables, me to much work impart.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, I will be much writing, much lessons to impart.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Lord, He is exalted and magnified, He is extolled on high.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your woes, end now all your miseries, be all for Jesus now.

Leave a Reply

