Poem 115- MUCH HONOR COMES FROM JESUS

M– Much honor comes from Jesus, much honor comes from Christ, He is exalted/extolled forever, He is exalted and much magnified.

U– Uh, I’m all for Jesus, I’m all for Jesus Christ, my worship comes from Jesus, the God/Godkind who inspires me much.

C– Carry your all to Jesus, carry your all to Christ, carry all your worship, and accord them all to Christ.

H– Honor comes from Jesus, honor sweet, so sweet, if Jesus is p/raised and lifted high, your honor will be nigh.

***

H– Honor comes from Jesus, honor sweet, so sweet, if Jesus is p/raised and lifted high, your honor will be nigh.

O– Oh, I am much honored, I am much honored in Christ, I’m really so privileged to have served my Jesus, I’m really honored in Christ.

N– Now, I will be working, I will be working much/lots, Christ Jesus is my Backer, the Honor of my life.

O– Oh, I am much honored, I am much honored in Christ, I’m really so privileged to have served my Jesus, I’m really honored in Christ.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your Christ, He is the Messiah, He is the Anointed, the God blest/blessed much forever.

***

C– Carry your all to Jesus, carry your all to Christ, carry all your worship, and accord them all to Christ.

O– Oh, I am much honored, I am much honored in Christ, I’m really so privileged to have served my Jesus, I’m really honored in Christ.

M– Many are y/our honors, when you/we are all for Christ, when you/we are all for Jesus, when you/we are serving/loving Christ.

E– Edmund is my sweet name, Paul is just the same, I am a small king in Jesus, I am a great king in Christ.

S– Such is my sweet portion, a parcel so, so sweet, I worship much/lots my Jesus, I am a great king in Christ.

***

F– Find a verse that tells you, you can be great as well, when you are all for Jesus, when you are all for Christ.

R– Reward me Lord and Master, I’m waiting for You now, I’m waiting all for/from Jesus, I’m waiting all for/from Christ.

O– Oh, I am much honored, I am much honored in Christ, I’m really so privileged to have served my Jesus, I’m really honored in Christ.

M– Many are y/our honors, when you/we are all for Christ, when you/we are all for Jesus, when you/we are serving/loving Christ.

***

J– Jesus, my Provider, Jesus, my sweet All, Jesus, Lord and Savior, He is the King of all.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your woes, end now all your miseries, be all for Jesus now.

S– Savior God, Redeemer, Salvation of the world, Salvation of the whole universe, except the angelkind.

U– Uh, I am excited, I am excited sweet, Christ Jesus- my sweet Master, much honor He will give.

S– So, be now exalted, be now exalted sweet, only in Christ Jesus, the Honor of our lives.

Leave a Reply

