Poem 102- MAKE YOURSELF AVAILABLE AND JESUS WILL MAKE YOU CAPABLE

M– Money comes from Jesus, money comes from Christ, the best work that you can render, is one done all for Christ.

A– Ah, I have no work now, financed by just a man, mine are all for Jesus, works that are done for Christ.

K– Kindled by Christ Jesus, not kindled by mere man, my works are all for Jesus, I’m complete in Jesus Christ.

E– Ever I will serve Him, ever I’ll do that, I will so serve my Jesus, my Financer is Jesus the Christ.

***

Y– Yes, I’m all for Jesus, yes, I’m all for Christ, my efforts are compensated, my Financer is Jesus the Christ.

O– Oh, I’m compensated, I’m compensated by Christ, I’m compensated by Jesus, exceeding plenty, excessive in quantity.

U– Uh, I will not worry, I will not be distressed, I will not be in dilemma, Christ Jesus is compensating me.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is God Incarnate, the God of wealth and fun/ds.

S– Salvation is Yeshua, Salvation is Jesus the Christ, Salvation means Prosperity, Yeshua is Welfare/Profit/Great Gain for me.

E– Ever loving, caring, ever showing grace, ever showing favor/mercy, to those who love Him sweet.

L– Live your li(fe)/(ves) for Jesus, live your li(fe)/(ves) for Christ, He is our Immanuel, the God who is with us.

F– Find your faith in Jesus, find your faith in Christ, look solely to Jesus, He will provide so/too much.

***

A– Available for Jesus, available for Christ, those who are anointed, Christ Jesus will provide.

V– Value your sweet Master, hold dear your sweet Lord, He is the Anointed, the God more than sufficient.

A– Available for Jesus, available for Christ, those who are anointed, Christ Jesus will provide.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, all for my sweet Master, all for my sweet Lord.

L– Live your li(fe)/(ves) for Jesus, live your li(fe)/(ves) for Christ, He is our Immanuel, the God who is with us.

A– Available for Jesus, available for Christ, those who are anointed, Christ Jesus will provide.

B– Believe the “Good” Lord Jesus, believe the Lord your God, He is our Provider, the God more than sufficient.

L– Live your li(fe)/(ves) for Jesus, live your li(fe)/(ves) for Christ, He is our Provider, the God more than sufficient.

E– Ever loving, caring, ever loving sweet, ever giving substance, ever giving so/too much.

***

A– Ah, you are anointed, you are a Christian now, a sweet little anointed, small but terrible.

N– Now, you’re all for Jesus, you’re all for Jesus now, sweet little anointed, small but terrible.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Lord, He is the Anointed, the God more than sufficient.

***

J– Jesus, You are holy, Jesus, You are pure, Jesus, You are righteous, I’m all for Jesus now.

E– Ever will I serve You, ever will I love You, ever will I cherish/treasure, the Lord of all creation.

S– Sing your songs of gladness, sing your songs of mirth, Jesus is the Giver, the God more than sufficient.

U– Uh, so awesome, wonderful, uh, so awesome, sweet, Jesus- the Anointed, He died for you and me.

S– Sing your songs of gladness, sing your songs of mirth, Jesus is the Giver, the God more than sufficient.

***

W– Why will you not serve Him, why will you not love Him, when Jesus- the Anointed, He suffered death for us?

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Jesus- I will serve Him, Jesus- I will love Him.

L– Live your li(fe)/(ves) for Jesus, live your li(fe)/(ves) for Christ, He is the Anointed, the God more than sufficient.

L– Live your li(fe)/(ves) for Jesus, live your li(fe)/(ves) for Christ, He is the Anointed, the God more than sufficient.

***

M– Maker of all creation, Maker of the world, Maker of the whole universe, Christ Jesus- He is Lord.

A– Ah, the sweet Lord Jesus, ah, the sweet Lord Christ, He is the Anointed, the God more than sufficient.

K– Kindled my sweet, sweet heart, kindled my sweet thought, kindled my sweet essence, to work now for my Lord.

E– Ever loving, showing, showing so much care, showing so much favor, Christ Jesus- He is Lord.

***

Y– Yearn now for Christ Jesus, yearn now for the Lord, He is our Provider, the all sufficient Giver.

O– Oh, Jesus- my Master, oh, Jesus- my Lord, all sufficient Giver, all sufficient Provider.

U– Uh, He can so give me, all things I’ll ever need, Christ Jesus- my Provider, the all sufficient Giver.

***

C– Christ is my Provider, Christ is my Rewarder, Christ Jesus- my Savior, He is my All in all.

A– Ah, I am endowed much, endowed much with so much, so much blessings and gladness, Christ Jesus- in my heart/life.

P– Pray your all to Jesus, pray your all to Christ, pray to Him directly, and He’ll give more to thee.

A– Always pray to Jesus, always pray to Christ, He will give you favor/fervor, to serve/love Him more and more.

B– Believe the “Good” Lord Jesus, believe the Lord your God, that you may be provided, with substance that are much.

L– Leave your all to Jesus, leave your all to Christ, that your needs may be all met, that your wants- you may get.

E-Ever love and serve Him, ever do that best, that Jesus may enhance now, all talents that you have.

 

Leave a Reply

