Poem 100- MY DADDY’S THRONE

M– My Daddy God is Jesus, my Daddy God is Christ, He is God the Father’s Beloved, Holy Ghost Anointed/inspired.

Y– Yes, I have a Daddy, a Daddy God Almighty, a Daddy God who’s Mighty, a Champion, Hero Dad.

***

D– Daddy Jesus I love Thee, Papa Jesus that’s true/True, You are the Truth forever, oh Daddy Jesus sweet.

A– Ah, I am excited, I am so richly blest/blessed, Jesus- my sweet Master, will make me sit in His throne.

D– Daddy Jesus I love Thee, Papa Jesus who’s sweet, Papa Jesus I love Thee, You are so full of wits.

D– Daddy Jesus I love Thee, Papa Jesus who’s sweet, Papa Jesus I love Thee, You are so full of wits.

Y– Yes, I will behold Thee, seated on Your sweet throne, seated on the Father’s right hand, seated on Your white throne.

S– Savior, You are holy, Salvation, You are sweet, Savior- my Salvation, You’re seated on Your throne.

***

T– Throne that is so holy, throne that is so pure, seated there is Jesus, the Judge of all createdkinds.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, 2 Corinthians 10:5.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is there now seated, exalted in/on His throne.

O– Oh, do you remember, the scene where Stephen was stoned, Jesus therefore stood up, beside the Father’s throne.

N– Never will Christ dishonor, a servant who gave his all, all of his life, all of his efforts, to serve the risen Lord.

E– Ever will I love Him, ever will I do, ever will I serve Him, the exalted risen Lord.

(2 Corinthians 5:10; Revelation 20:11-15; Matthew 25:34)

Leave a Reply

