Poem 97- GIVE THANKS

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, He is the Anointed, He is the Son of God.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, I am too anointed, sweet, sweet little anointed.

V– Victory in Jesus, victory in Christ, He is the Anointed, He is the Son of God.

E– Ever loving, caring, ever showing love, ever He is faithful, the God we all must have/love.

***

T– Thank the “Good” Lord Jesus, thank the Lord your God, He is our gift Giver, the Source of all we have.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, in You we are much blessed, in You we have much wealth.

A– Ah, let all the poor now, who call in Jesus’ name, who call the name of Jesus, proclaim that they are rich.

N– Never be discouraged, never be distressed, Jesus is the Answer, in Christ we have much wealth.

K– King of kings and Lord of lords, Jesus is my All, Jesus is my Everything, in Him I am complete.

S– Say not you are poor now, say now I am rich, I am all for Jesus, in Christ I am complete.

(Proverbs 10:22; 2 Corinthians 8:9; Colossians 2:10; 1 Thessalonians 5:18)

Leave a Reply

