Poem 95- HOT PURSUITS

H– He touched me, yes, He touched me, and all the joy, that thrills my soul.

O– Oh, Jesus is righteous, oh, Jesus is pure, oh, Jesus is holy, He loves sweet you and me.

T– Take your all to Jesus, take your all to Christ, have Him honored, favored, give all dues to the Lord.

***

P– Pursuits that are all awesome, pursuits that are all sweet, pursuits all done for Jesus, like winning souls/lives for Christ.

U– Uh, I was exhausted, I was drained of much strength, but Jesus gave me more now, I can serve well my Lord.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, and take all cares to Jesus, He is the God to trust.

S– Sin cannot so stop me, my sins were now undone, I gave them all to Jesus, and Jesus saved/healed my life.

U– Uh, how sweet, exciting, to wait on my sweet Lord, to wait on my Lord Jesus, to impart His best for His child.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God/Dad, Daddy God forever, Papa God as well.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, Jesus is the Answer/Giver, He is my sweet Rewarder/Provider.

S– Seek the “Good” Lord Jesus, know the Lord your God, Jesus is the Answer, He’ll leave you never, never.

Leave a Reply

