Poem 91- DON’T TOUCH THE LORD’S ANOINTED

D– Don’t touch the Lord’s anointed, a Christian- he is such, Christianos means little anointed, a Christian- he is such.

O– Oh, I am a Christian, a follower of Christ, a follower of Jesus, Christ’s sweet little anointed.

N– Never will I worry, if people speaks of me, someone all for Jesus, hated by all men.

T– Touch of my Lord Jesus, is what I will aspire, I will aspire for His touch, in my sweet precious life.

***

T– Touch from my Lord Jesus, touch from my sweet Christ, that will I aspire for, Christ Jesus is my Life.

O– Oh, I am excited, to hear now from the Lord, the voice of my Lord Jesus, is what I long for now.

U– Uh, I am excited, to see my Lord’s sweet face, my handsome Lord and Savior, Christ Jesus- He’s my Lord/All.

C– Can you stand for Jesus, can you stand for Christ, He is my sweet Everything, the God who so inspires.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, I will be obedient, I will so stand for Christ.

***

T– Touch from my Lord Jesus, touch from my sweet Christ, that will I aspire for, Christ Jesus is my Life.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord Christ, in You I am anointed, in You I’m sweet Christ led.

E– Ever I will serve You, ever I will touch, the heart of my Lord Jesus, by obeying Jesus Christ.

***

L– Lord Jesus I love You, Lord Jesus I do, You have died in my place, You sent me the Holy Ghost.

O– Over all creation, over all the world, Jesus- the Anointed, who bought me at the cross.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He had died in our place, He paid our sins in full.

D– Don’t you ever mock Him, don’t you ever hate Him, don’t you ever scorn Him, He ransomed you in full.

S– Savior God, Redeemer, Salvation of the world, there really is no Other, He ransomed me in full.

***

A– All for Jesus people, all for Jesus Christ, you are all anointed, He ransomed you in full.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, now, be all for Christ, that you may get anointed, that you may get so blessed.

O– Oh, I am anointed, oh, I’m so much blessed, oh, I’m so enabled, by Jesus Christ the Lord.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, I am covered, painted, I’m indwelt by the Ghost.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, now, be all for Christ, that you may get anointed, that you may get so blessed.

T– Take the “Good” Lord Jesus, take Him well and good, that you may get anointed, or painted with the Ghost.

E– Ey, I am anointed, I’m so much covered by, by sweet, sweet Holy Spirit, Christ Jesus is my All.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Ghost, delight now in the Father, be all for Jesus now.

Leave a Reply

