Poem 89- VALUABLE GIFTS

V– V stands for value, all gifts have value too, unless they are rejected, unless they are not used.

A– Ah, we all have love gifts, love gifts from the Lord, love gifts from Christ Jesus, a gift that we can use.

L– Live your life for Jesus, live your life for Christ, He is the Anointed, the God- the Father loves.

U– Uh, the Holy Spirit, the Father loves as well, but His Son- sweet Christ Jesus, is His Beloved own Son.

A– Ah, you are not pleased now, ah, you are not such, Christ Jesus- the Anointed, you don’t still love Him now.

B– Believe the “Good” Lord Jesus, believe the Lord your God, He is the Anointed, the God- the Ghost so serves.

L– Live your life for Jesus, live your life for Christ, to live for me is Jesus, and death is gain besides.

E– Ever love and serve Him, ever do that friends, for if you get to do so, Christ Jesus will be with you.

***

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, your gifts and tithes- you give that, and do it all for Christ.

I– I am all for Jesus, I give my off’rings too, my tithes and gifts- I give that, my off’rings I give too.

F– Far it be from me now, to lie to you for Christ, to lie to you in His sweet presence, Christ Jesus sees/knows my heart.

T– Thank Him now and ever, thank Him all the time, give your all to Jesus, your dues- give all of that.

S– So, be now encouraged, to give your all to Christ, including all your offerings, gifts, tithes that you now have.

Leave a Reply

