Poem 87- ALL SCRIPTURES ARE GOD INSPIRED

A– All the Holy Scriptures, they are God inspired, they are authored by Jesus, Christ Jesus wrote all the lines.

L– Love the “Good” Lord Jesus, serve the Lord your God, He has authored your faith too, Hebrews 12 verse 2.

L– Love the “Good” Lord Jesus, serve the Lord your God, He has authored your faith too, Hebrews 12 verse 2.

***

S– Scriptures- Jesus made them, Holy Scriptures all, all the Holy Scriptures, Christ Jesus authored, made.

C– Carry all your burdens, carry all your woes, give them all to Jesus, Christ Jesus will be glad.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is God Incarnate, He died on our behalf.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, Christ Jesus is my Savior, He authored too my life.

P– Pray to Jesus right now, don’t doubt your efforts now, be now all for Jesus, be gathered with us now.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, Jesus authored the Bible, that people may be good.

U– Uh, you are not happy, you really are too lazy, you do not read the Scriptures, Christ will not prosper you.

R– Read and read the Bible, learn your lessons well, do not sleep a lot now, Christ Jesus- you will know.

E– Ever loving, caring, ever so much pure, ever He is looking, to see what you/we are doing.

S– So, be now enlightened, so, be now renewed, be now all for Jesus, Christ Jesus- you behold.

***

A– Ah, I am much learning, Christ Jesus is unfolding, all I have now are lessons, much lessons to be told.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, is Jesus still the Lord there, in your sweet Godly heart?

E– Ey, I have much lessons, I have much lessons to tell, my books will be unfolding, when Jesus is extolled.

***

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, the substance you are having, Christ Jesus will be increasing.

O– Oh, you don’t have money, but strength- you have that still, your talents must be girded, Christ Jesus must be served.

D– Delight in serving Jesus, delight in loving Christ, the talents you are having, Christ Jesus must be p/raised.

***

I– Inspired I am by Jesus, inspired I am by Christ, I will be dancing, singing, Christ Jesus will be p/raised.

N– Never thou so mock me, despise me not at all, Christ Jesus will be backing, my lessons with signs and wonders.

SSay not Theos is Christos, that is a wonder too, a lying sign or wonder, demonic, evil too.

P– Pray now to Christ Jesus, pray now to the Lord, and don’t pray to the Father, or to the Holy Ghost.

I– I’m inspired by Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, God the Father’s Beloved, Holy Ghost Anointed.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is God Incarnate, the God who shed His own blood.

E– Ever I will cherish, ever I will love, Jesus Christ- the Master, the God of all mankind.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Lord, He is God the Father’s Beloved, Holy Ghost Anointed.

Leave a Reply

