Poem 85- VARIATION OF GIFTS

V– V stands for variety, there are diversity of gifts, truly there are sweet differences, in the talents that we have.

A– Ah, Jesus- the Giver, the Giver of all gifts, the mechanics are quite not clear, the Holy Ghost gives gifts too.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, He is the Giver of all good gifts, the Holy Spirit as well.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, Christ Jesus is my gift Giver, the Source of all good gifts.

A– Ah, the Holy Spirit, He gives gifts from the Lord, He gives gifts from the Lord Jesus, the Source of all good gifts.

T– Take and read your Bibles, the Holy Ghost gives gifts, but those are all coming from Jesus, the Creator of all things.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is my Provider, can you so relish the point?

O– Oh, you’re not confused here, the lesson is quite clear, Christ Jesus- our Provider, the Holy Ghost- the Disposer.

N– Now, let’s give an example, Christ Jesus fed much crowd, about 5,000 or 4,000, the disciples disposed the food.

***

O– Oh, we have good example, you understand the point, you understand the lesson, Christ Jesus gave the thoughts.

F– Find a verse that tells you, the Holy Ghost gave gifts, but Jesus is the Source still, the Creator of all things.

***

G– Gifts are from Christ Jesus, the Source of all good things, the Holy Ghost disposes, the gifts that are from Christ.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is my gift Giver, He is my Source of all.

F– Find a verse that tells you, that the Holy Ghost is the Source, you will not be finding, a lesson that’s not true.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, Jesus alone is the Author, the Source of all good things.

S– So, be now enlightened, you must read much your Books, you must read much the Scriptures/Bible, to grasp all lessons good.

Leave a Reply

