Poem 78- MY LOVE FOR YOU IS TRUE

M– My love for You is awesome, my love for You is true, my love for You is wonderful, Lord Jesus that is true.

Y– You died for me, You shed Your blood, You died for all of us, You died for the whole universe, except the angelkind.

***

L– Love the “Good” Lord Jesus, love the Lord your God, Jesus will be honored, your life will be renewed.

O– Oh, my love for Jesus, my love for Christ is true, my love for Jesus Christ is awesome, my love is all for Christ.

V– Verily, oh verily, Christ Jesus is awesome God, Christ Jesus- He created, the world for all of us.

E– Ever loving, caring, ever loving best, ever loving awesomely, Christ Jesus- He is God.

***

F– Faith that is expressed well, focused on the Lord, focused on Christ Jesus, the God that we must love.

O– Oh, I love Christ Jesus, my love for Christ is true, my love for Christ is awesome, Christ Jesus I love You.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, that your sins may be pardoned, all sinners that are lost.

***

Y– Yes, Jesus is righteous, yes, Jesus is true, yes, Jesus is holy, my love for Him is true.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, yes, Jesus I do, You’re God who shed Your own blood, that lost souls may be won.

U– Uh, Jesus I love You, yes, Jesus I do, I’ll give my all, my everything, my love for You is true.

***

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, He is God Incarnate, He purchased me at the cross.

S– Satan was defeated, the sting of death unmade, Christ Jesus is God Incarnate, by His blood I’m now saved.

***

T– True Love is unending, true Love is so pure, true Love is Christ Jesus, the God who died for us!!!

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, God cannot be dying, He must have Human Life.

U– Uh, a God who’s deathless, must take a Human Form, for Him to suffer mortality, He died for you and me.

E– Everlasting Father, Christ Jesus- He is such, He is God Incarnate, who conquered human death.

(Hebrews 12:2; Isaiah 9:6)

Leave a Reply

