Poem 76- PRECIOUS TIME OF JESUS

P– Precious is Christ’s sweet time, time to work His will, time to do His miracles, in my life that is blest/blessed.

R– Regard the “Good” Lord Jesus, regard the Lord your God, that His will may unfold well, His best for you to have.

E– Ey, I’ll be an author, an author of much books, much books from/for my Lord Jesus, for most people to have.

C– Can a sinner like me, turned into saint by Christ, be used by my Lord Jesus, to teach the humankind?

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Christ Jesus is God Incarnate, He died for the humankind.

O– Oh, how sweet, exciting, to wait on Jesus Christ, to make my/our li(fe)/(ves) so beautiful, in Christ’s sweet precious time!!!

U– Uh, exhilarating, enthusing, so exciting, to wait on my/our Lord Jesus, His best for me/us to have.

S– Seek the sweet Lord Jesus, know the Lord your God, His best is yet unfolding, in His sweet precious time.

***

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, claim the promises of Jesus, His best is y/ours to have.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Christ Jesus is my Savior, Salvation, Health/Help and Pride.

M– Many are the people, who pray to God the Son, who pray to God the Father, to the Holy Ghost as well.

E– Ey, they will be punished, ey, they’ll be chastised, Christ Jesus will abhor them, erase their best from existence.

***

O– Oh, you don’t believe me, you don’t believe at all, but Jesus is High Priest forever, sole God that you/we must call.

F– Father Everlasting, Father who have made, the Rock who have created, all creatures of the world.

***

J– Jesus, sweet and holy, Jesus, sweet and pure, Jesus- so exciting, the God/Godkind that we must call.

E– Ey, Jesus- my Best Choice, the God who made the world, the God who made the universe, the God/Godkind that we must call.

S– Savior God, Redeemer, the God who saved my soul, the God who made the universe, the God/Godkind whom we must call.

U– Uh, Jesus I love You, yes, Jesus I do, Your best for me/us is yet coming, in Your own sweet precious time.

S– So, Jesus You love me/us, You love me/us best right now, You love me/us best forever, my/our best is yet to come.

(Ecclesiastes 3:1, 11)

Leave a Reply

