Poem 75- PROSPERITY COMES FROM THE GOOD LORD JESUS CHRIST

P– Prosperity is not evil, prosperity is not bad, be that one material, or be that one spiritual.

R– Regard not all those people, who don’t delight to be strong, who don’t delight to be healthy, who don’t delight to work.

O– Oh, they’ll live in poverty, much wealth they will not have, much money they won’t have too, prosperity they despise.

S– Sin have brought us poverty, much lack is curse from God, those who give more are blessed, much wealth they will so have.

P– Prosperity is a measure, of one’s obedience to God, of one’s obedience to Jesus, when Christ Jesus there is p/raised.

E– Ey, you don’t have money, you don’t live in prosperity, you don’t delight in Jesus, much sleep is what you have.

R– Regard the words of Jesus, regard the words of Christ, the sluggard will be lacking, the lazy bones will be wanting.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, much wealth I will be having, my efforts are from/for Christ.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, the poor widow was honored, when her mites were disposed.

Y– Yes, she gave her all then, to Jesus Christ- the Lord, but only come her poverty, did she remembered the Lord.

***

C– Christ must be so honored, when we are very rich, when we are very poor too, because we love the Lord.

O– Oh, I will be wealthy, I will have more and more, the books that I’ll be making, Christ Jesus will be honored.

M– Many are my thoughts now, many are my words, back then I was lacking, back then I was poor.

E– Ey, I have loved Jesus, ey, I have loved Christ, when I was so poor yet, back in olden days.

S– Savior Jesus blessed/helped me, Savior Jesus did, He had seen my sweet heart, that blessed my Jesus Christ.

***

F– Far be it from me now, to speak a lie or two, my Jesus so inspires me, my love for Him/you is sweet.

R– Regard not all the people, who hate Christ’s blessings well, they do not want to work well, much sleep is what they have.

O– Oh, you wicked people, you do not serve the Lord, you do not serve Christ Jesus, much money you don’t give.

M– Money is not evil, money is so good, when given all for Jesus, when used for Jesus Christ.

***

T– The blessings you are having, who gave all that to you, who gave you strength and wealth too, who gave you pow’r to work?

H– He is sweet and loving, He gave you much today, but you will not so use that, to honor Jesus Christ.

E– Ey, you are a braggart, you are so boastful too, all that you have is money, the love for Christ is lacking.

***

G– Good for you, you boastful, good for you, you great, you can afford to laugh now, Christ Jesus will bankrupt you.

O– Oh, you can’t believe that, you can’t believe the truth, that Jesus hates the wealthy, when they do love their money.

O– Oh, you can’t believe that, you can’t believe the truth, that Jesus hates the wealthy, when they do love their money.

D– Delight now in Christ Jesus, delight now in the Lord, give your best sweet offerings, the tithes too all for Christ.

***

L– Lord your wealth and fame now, Lord your wealth and pride, Lord your bounty substance, Christ Jesus won’t be nigh.

O– Oh, you won’t be happy, oh, you won’t be merry, you will have much wealth still, but happy you won’t be.

R– Regard not all my speeches, regard not all my words, when you belong to Jesus, when you are all for Christ.

D– Death is sure and certain, we all would pass that way, unless raptured by Jesus, in His sweet precious time.

***

J– Jesus, sweet and holy, Jesus, sweet and pure, in You I am so wealthy, You are my heart’s delight/desire.

E– Ever will I serve You, ever that I’ll do, all riches from/for You Jesus, I’ll use it all for You.

S– Savior God, Redeemer, Salvation of the world, Salvation of the universe, I’m wealthy all from/for You.

U– Uh, the money is all, in Jesus’ sweet hands, but you/we must work for Jesus, to enjoy all that He has.

S– Savior God, Redeemer, Salvation of the world, Salvation of the universe, I’m wealthy all from/for You.

***

C– Christ is not exalted, when we are full of pride, when we are full of substance, not all for Jesus Christ.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will all be obedient, with substance or without.

R– Regard not all my speeches, regard not all my words, when you belong to Jesus, when you are all for Christ.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, my wealth will be unending, in Jesus I have lots/much.

S– Such is my sweet Destiny, my Jesus- He is mine, all His are mine to enjoy too, I’m all for Jesus now.

T– Take and read your Bibles, read them well and good, that Jesus may be pleased well, and prosper you in time.

(Proverbs 10:22, 24; Psalm 37:25-26; Acts 20:35; 1 Corinthians 7:31; 2 Corinthians 8:9; Numbers 14:28; Ecclesiastes 2:26; Proverbs 13:22; Psalm 23:1-6; 103:1-5; Romans 8:28, 35-39)

Leave a Reply

