Poem 74- DON’T STOP FALLING IN LOVE WITH JESUS

D– Dead people don’t speak up, dead people don’t love, I refer to bodies, deprived of human lives.

O– Oh, I’m all for Jesus, oh, I’m all for Christ, Trinitarian all for Jesus, I am in love with Christ.

N– Never will I quit now, Christ Jesus is my God, I will serve my Master, who won the Victor’s crown.

T– There will be temptations, there will be tribulations, there’ll be persecutions, I will endure for Christ.

***

S– Stop all your commotions, stop all of your woes, stop all of your worries, Christ Jesus- you extol/exalt.

T– Train your lives for Jesus, train your lives for Christ, love the “Good” Lord Jesus, He died in your behalf.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, oh, Jesus I do, You’re my sweet Provider, You are my All in all.

P– Pray always to Jesus, pray always to Christ, study the words of Jesus, the Bible you explore.

***

F– Fall in love with Jesus, fall in love with Christ, fall in love with His Father, hear His Beloved own Son.

A– Ah, Jesus I love You, ah, Jesus I do, You have died in my place, You conquered the sting of death.

L– Love that is so awesome, love that is so sweet, the love of my Lord Jesus, He bought me at the cross.

L– Love that is so awesome, love that is so sweet, the love of my Lord Jesus, He bought me at the cross.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, He had died in my place, He won the Victor’s crown.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, be all for Jesus now, exalt/extol the “Good” Lord Jesus, love Him with what you have.

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, give Him your best efforts, love Him with your sweet all.

***

I– In time, be established, in time, be so blest/blessed, in time, love Christ Jesus, who died in your behalf.

N– Now, be all for Jesus, be all for Jesus now, give Him your best efforts, give Him your best all.

***

L– Love that is so awesome, love that is so sweet, love that is too great too, the love that Jesus showed.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, oh, Jesus I do, You have ransomed, redeemed me, You shed Your blood at the cross.

V– Victory in Jesus, victory in Christ, He had died in my place, He suffered pain at the cross.

E– Ever will I serve Him, ever will I sing, ever will I dance too, my love for Christ is true.

***

W– With Jesus I am victorious, with Jesus I will endure, with Jesus I’ll be triumphant, the fight is all for Christ.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my All, Christ Jesus is my Everything, He is my All in all.

T– Tears of joy and gladness, tears of joy and mirth, tear drops shed like pure blood, Christ Jesus showed His love.

H– He had died in our place, the chains of sin He broke, Jesus- He was crucified, He died for us at the cross.

***

J– Jesus sweet and righteous, Jesus, sweet and pure, Jesus sweet and holy, Your love is sweet as honey.

E– Ever will I love You, ever You- I’ll serve, ever You- I’ll cherish, I’ve fallen in love with You.

S– Sin- we can’t escape from, sin- we can’t disobey, sin we cannot run from, Christ Jesus washed with blood.

U– Uh, Christ Jesus did that, by shedding His Human blood, He washed away all our sins well, through death at Calvary.

S– So, He showed His love for us, by death on the sinner’s cross, can you so fathom that sweet love, Christ died in our behalf!!!

(Romans 5:8; 2 Corinthians 8:9; John 3:16, 15; Philippians 1:21; Romans 14:8; Colossians 3:4; Deuteronomy 30:20a & b; Colossians 3:23-24, 17; 2 Corinthians 10:5; Psalm 31:24; 1 Timothy 1:1)

 

Leave a Reply

