Poem 70- TRISTAN ISAAC

T– The nephew that I love most, the nephew that I like, handsome and good looking, a blessing from the Lord.

R– Regard not my sweet bias, that’s how I feel for him, when that boy was so little, he had so won my heart.

I– Isaac means hilarious, Isaac I’ll name one, one of my posterity, in Christ’s sweet precious time.

S– Seek the “Good” Lord Jesus, seek the Lord your God, that He may be so pleased well, to make you His delight.

T– Tristan is a nephew, Tristan is just such, but that boy won my sweet heart, my heart so full of pride.

A– Ah, pride in Christ Jesus, the God I love the most, the honor/glory of the Father, the God served by the Ghost.

N– None can separate me, from the love of Christ, He is my Enabler, in Him I’m full of pride.

***

I– Isaac means sweet laughter, Isaac means redeemed, Isaac means sweet happiness, that’s how I’ve seen the scene.

S– Say not that I’m lying, say that not at all, Yahweh/Jehovah Jireh- Jesus, on Mount Moriah was seen.

A– Ah, he offered Isaac, Abram or Abraham, a loving dad to his firstborn, from Sarah- his sweet wife.

A– Ah, he offered Isaac, Abram or Abraham, a loving dad to his firstborn, from Sarah- his sweet wife.

C– Carry on the love still, carry on the faith, carry on the sweet Name, the Name above other names.

(Romans 8:35-39; Philippians 2:9-11; Isaiah 45:21-24; Hebrews 12:2a; Acts 4:12, 10; 2 Corinthians 5:21; I Corinthians 1:30; Philippians 4:13; Matthew 11:28; John 6:37; 3:16, 15; Romans 5:8; 8:32)

Leave a Reply

