Poem 63- WISDOM COMES FROM JESUS

W– Wisdom comes from Jesus, the Power of God is Christ, there really is no Other, 1:24 of 1 Corinthians.

I– I am all for Jesus, my Wisdom- Christ the Redeemer, there really is no Other, He is God the Father’s Beloved.

S– Such is my sweet Jesus, such is my sweet Christ, such is my Savior, Salvation, such is the God that I love/trust.

D– Death cannot stop me, from serving Christ Jesus- my God, from loving Christ Jesus- my Master, the God who holds all things together.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, It’s You who makes me wise, It’s You who imparts to me wisdom, in You I am learning much.

M– Master, Lord and Savior, in You I’m blessed, Lord, in You I have much wisdom, in You I’m born again.

***

C– Christ is my Redeemer, Christ is my sweet Love, Jesus Christ- my Savior, He bore my sins at the cross.

O– Oh, sweet Lord and Master, in You I’m borne of God, in You I am accepted, in You I’m really blest/blessed.

M– Master Jesus, I love You, Master Jesus I do, You have died in my place, that I may live for You.

E– Ever will I love You, ever will I do, You have carried my sorrows, You have carried my woes.

S– Sweet Lord Jesus, I love You, sweet Lord Jesus I do, You have died in my place, You paid my sins in full.

***

F– Faithfully I will serve You, lovingly I will do, It’s You I’m living for, Jesus, You paid my sins in full.

R– Regard not ignorant people, who do not know the Lord, who do not know my Savior, who paid my sins in full.

O– Oh, Jesus I love You, oh, Jesus I do, You have died in my place, You bought me at the cross.

M– Money cannot buy me, wealth cannot as well, I am priceless forever, Christ died for me at the cross.

***

J– Jesus, Lord and Master, It’s You I’m living for, It’s You who have died in my place, You paid my sins in full.

E– Ever will I love You, ever will I do, ever will I serve You, my love for You is true.

S– Search my heart Lord Jesus, search my thoughts as well, and see if there be wickedness, and lead me at the cross.

U– Uh, You took some Manhood, You took a Human Form, that Your blood may be shed forth, my sins be paid in full.

S– Such is my Lord Jesus, a loving God who cares, the source of all my wisdom, I cast to Him all my cares.

(2 Corinthians 5:14-15; Philippians 1:21; Colossians 3:4; 1 Corinthians 6:19-20)

Leave a Reply

