Poem 61- THE TRINITARIAN ALL FOR JESUS CHRIST CHURCH

T– T is for Trinitarian, the only church in town, whose claim and stand for Jesus, Christ Jesus really wants/likes/loves.

H– Hey, you people out there, do you believe my claims, Christ Jesus is God Incarnate, the God who shed His blood.

E– Ey, Jesus have died for you, He died for you and me, He took a Flesh or Manhood, that you and I may be good.

***

T– The Jesus I’m serving is authentic, He is the Son of God, He suffered death at the cross in Calvary, He died for you and me.

R– Regard not lying people, who deny the Godhood of Christ, who deny the Manhood of Jesus, who deny the love of Christ.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my God, I know He cares and He loves me, I am all for Jesus now.

N– Never will I worry, if you hate me all for Christ, my Jesus to me is more important, than gold, silver, fame and pride.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus have told me to write, that people may be told well, Christ Jesus is hurting inside.

T– The God of Abraham and Isaac, the God of Israel at that, the God of our ancestor Adam, Christ Jesus- He is really that.

A– Ah, the God of Moses, Christ Jesus- the I AM THAT I AM, before Abraham He was existent, His love for us all is persistent.

R– Regard not lying people, who pretend to be in love with Jesus, who pretend to be in love with the Master, but their hearts are full of pride.

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus I will serve, Christ Jesus I will cherish/treasure, the wicked I will fight.

A– Ah, they will be punished, ah, they’ll be chastised, Christ Jesus will abhor them, Christ Jesus won’t be glad.

N– Now, look on Christ Jesus, He is the God to love, and not your gold or diamonds, you people full of pride.

***

A– Ah, you are not happy, now you are not merry, for you are full of substance, much money you have got.

L– Love for Jesus, you don’t have that, all that you’ve got is pride, you’re not in love with Jesus, the Author of our lives.

L– Love for Jesus, you don’t have that, all that you’ve got is pride, you’re not in love with Jesus, the Author of our lives.

***

F– Fear the sweet Lord Jesus, fear the Lord your God, revere the “Good” Lord Jesus, He is the God to trust.

O– Oh, He died for all your wickedness, He died for me as well, when we were still but sinners, He died in our place.

R– Run the race for Jesus, live your lives for Christ, focus your eyes on Jesus, the Giver of our lives.

***

J– Jesus must be loved much, Jesus must be p/raised, Jesus must be exalted, that His love may manifest.

E– Ever love Christ Jesus, more than precious stones, more than gold or silver, more than our world.

S– Serve Him always, forever, love Him above all, love Him above all things, love Him with your all.

U– Uh, with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your strength and mind, Christ Jesus must be loved such, that He may dwell inside.

S– Serve Him always, forever, love Him above all, love Him above all things, love Him with your all.

***

C– Church that is authentic, Trinitarian all for Jesus Christ, Trinitarian all for Jesus, the Church that Jesus loves.

H– How can that be people, how can that be priests, how can that be ministers, how can that be all?

R– Regard not lying people, regard not lying priests, regard not lying ministers, Christ Jesus must be All!!!

I– I am all for Jesus, Christ Jesus is my All, Christ Jesus is my Everything, He is my All in all.

S– Serve Him now or never, love Him now or no more, Jesus stands, He is looking, He is saying, “Let Me in.”

T– Take your all to Jesus, take your life to Christ, He is calling you right now, He is saying, “Love Me now.”

***

C– Church that Jesus loves much, Church that He loves most, Trinitarian all for Jesus, the Church that Jesus loves.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will love You forever, we will leave You never.

U– Uh, we don’t pray to the Father, we don’t pray to the Holy Ghost, we do not pray to saints too, our High Priest forever- “Good” Lord Jesus that is You.

R– Regard not all those pastors, regard not all those priests, who have forgotten their First Love, His name is Jesus Christ.

C– Church that is authentic, Church that is supreme, Church that Jesus loves most, their First Love still is Christ.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we will be obedient, 2 Corinthians 10:5.

(Philippians 1:21; Romans 14:8; Colossians 3:4; Galatians 2:20; 2 Timothy 1:12; 1 Corinthians 16:22)

Leave a Reply

