Poem 50- MY DADDY GOT PARALYZED

M– My dad had been a Pastor, there at the Assemblies of God, one day he got paralyzed, his whole body have died.

Y– Yes, his body can’t move, I don’t know what brought that, his eyes were still open, but quadriplegic- he was that.

***

D– Daddy can still think well, his whole body was numbed, he cannot do anything, he was lying supine in bed.

A– Ah, Jesus had healed him, the scene was miraculous, I don’t care if you won’t believe me, that sweet story- dad told me.

D– Daddy uttered a prayer, Lord Jesus heal me now, I will serve You forever, I must be healed right now.

D– Daddy uttered a prayer, Lord Jesus heal me now, I will serve You forever, I must be healed right now.

Y– Yes, Jesus had healed him, Christ Jesus healed my dad, oh it was miraculous, I was amazed by that.

***

G– Give your all to Jesus, give your all to Christ, be now all for Jesus, be now all for Christ.

O– Oh, you won’t believe me, you won’t believe my dad, but truly these things happened, I must account for that.

T– Take your all to Jesus, take your all to Christ, be now all for Jesus, be now all for Christ.

***

P– Paralyzed have my dad been, quadriplegic at that, from the top of his head he cannot move that, up to the heels of his feet alas.

A– Ah, Jesus had healed him, he saw two giant hands, both were then inserted, under his thighs and back.

R– Right now picture the scenario, right now picture the milieu, 2 giant hands lifting dad’s body, then allowing him to stand on his feet.

A– Ah, you won’t believe me, you won’t believe my dad, but truly Jesus healed him, that sweet story- dad told me.

L– Long before he married, my daddy Christ have healed, oh that was miraculous, Christ Jesus heals indeed.

Y– Yes, Jesus is healing, those who are too sick, those who have infirmities, those who have disease.

Z– Zerox of God the Father, is His beloved Son, He alone is the Healer Godkind, I hope you would not mind.

E– Ey, be all for Jesus, ey, be all for Christ, Jesus Christ will heal you, in His appointed time.

D– Dead people can be raised up, even back to life, only when Christ Jesus, has the go-signal for that.

 

Leave a Reply

