Poem 13- FALLOPIAN TUBES

F– Fallopian tubes are oviducts, a pair of tubes in girls, they transport the egg cells, from the ovaries to the womb.
A– Ah, you don’t still get it, you are too young to learn, I am here a poet, I’ll teach you what I’ve learned.
L– Ladies and/or sweet girls, lasses, women too, they all have fallopian tubes, and uterus or true wombs.
L– Ladies and/or sweet girls, lasses, women too, they all have fallopian tubes, and uterus or true wombs.
O– Oh, sweet gents don’t have these, a pair of fallopian tubes, what they have are testicles, aside from spermatic cords.
P– P is the letter, coming after O, oh, Jesus created, what you and I so have.
I– I is the letter, coming after H, have Your way in me Lord, be meddlesome in my life.
A– Ah, I am so happy, Christ Jesus created you/me, He has not created, any lesbian and/or gay.
N– Never thou be hopeless, oh, tomboys and pantywaists, sweet Jesus may be indignant, but He can change your hearts/lives.

***

T– T is the letter, coming after S, send your all to Jesus, the Author of y/our lives.
U– U is the letter, coming after T, take your all to Jesus, the Author of y/our lives.
B– B is the letter, coming after A, ah, you are not happy, Christ Jesus meddling at thee.
E– E is the letter, coming after D, do not act like a lady/woman, when fallopian tubes you have none.
S– Say, oh sweet Lord Jesus, thou lady with oviducts, Lord I am a woman/female, You didn’t make me a man/male.

Leave a Reply

