Poem 4- I SHALL NOT DIE BUT LIVE AND DECLARE THE WORKS OF THE LORD

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, Jesus is my Master, no one can ever deny.

***

S– Savior God is Jesus, Salvation is my Christ, I will live for Jesus, I will die for Christ.

H– Help me sweet Lord Jesus, help me oh dear God, I don’t want to die yet, sustain me with much breath.

A– Ah, Jesus is holy, yes, Jesus is pure, I will live for Jesus, He will sustain my life.

L– Loving and so caring, Jesus Christ is such, I won’t pass away yet, Christ will extend my life.

L– Loving and so caring, Jesus Christ is such, I won’t pass away yet, Christ will extend my life.

***

N– Nothing can separate me, from the love of Christ, Jesus is my Master, death pangs- He overcome.

O– Oh, I will not die yet, though cancer be with/in me, as long as Jesus will so, allow my breath to last.

T– Take there some painkiller, take some medicine, avail what is available, to have your body cured.

***

D– Death- Christ Jesus conquered, death- He overcome, what medicine can’t handle, Jesus can handle well.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, cancer cannot kill me, Christ Jesus is with me.

E– Ey, the words of Jesus, the Psalmist had to write, Psalm 118:17, let it come alive.

***

B– Bone/Blood cancer- Leukemia, heart disease and the likes, lung cancer, etc., in Christ’s name they won’t thrive.

U– Uh, Jesus is caring, uh, Jesus is such, He loves all the people, they only need to call.

T– The name of Jesus must be called upon, the name of Christ must be raised high, the name of Jesus must be honored, that sicknesses may be resolved.

***

L– Live your life for Jesus, live your life for Christ, that sicknesses may all be nullified, He is the Son of God.

I– I am all for Jesus, I am all for Christ, I still wear eyeglasses, I have meds. for another disease.

V– Verily, oh verily, Christ Jesus can heal thee, though that be life-threatening, the disease that you are having.

E– End now all your worries, end now all your woes, be now all for Jesus, submit your all to Christ.

***

A– Ah, you’re all for Jesus, yes, you’re all for Christ, but you would not get healed yet, Christ Jesus must be praised.

N– Now, your faith is challenged, now, your faith is such, will you stick to Jesus, be dead or be alive?

D– Death cannot stop you, in loving Jesus Christ, but you must exercise too, the faith that you’ll survive.

***

D– Death cannot stop you, in loving Jesus Christ, but you must exercise too, the faith that you’ll survive.

E– Ever be thou faithful, ever be thou true, Jesus will protect you, Jesus will uphold/preserve you.

C– Communicate the message, Christ Jesus is your Lord, Christ Jesus is your Master, He is your strength and Hope.

L– Living for Christ Jesus, living for the Lord, that will make you live still, and breathe, and breathe, and breathe.

A– Ah, forget not Jesus, when you receive your pray’r, give Him all the honors, give Him all the praise.

R– Render unto Jesus, the glory He deserves, He alone is your Healer God, the God that you can trust.

E– Ey, Jesus is righteous, you must be righteous too, always live for Jesus, always live for Christ.

***

T– Take Him for your Master, take Him for your Lord, take Him for your Healer, the Redeemer of your soul.

H– Have Your way Lord Jesus, have Your way Lord God, we’ll declare Your praises, we’ll declare Your works.

E– Ey, Jesus is holy, yes, Jesus is pure, our lives must be that way, if Jesus is our All.

***

W– Works of our Lord Jesus, works of our dear Lord, healing even the moribund, the dying and all that.

O– Oh, the hopeless cases, that doctors cannot cure, Jesus Christ can heal them, He is the God of all.

R– Righteous Jesus- holy, righteous Jesus- pure, He can heal the dying, He can remove their sins.

K– Kind words must be uttered, to those dying ones, they must be so taught too, Christ Jesus cares a lot.

S– Sin/s can hinder healing, lack of medicine, lack of faith in Jesus, when doctors have given up.

***

O– Oh, put into practice, exercise your faith, focus it on Jesus, the Healer of our lives.

F– Find the best Physician, the One that can heal all, the One that cares a lot too, the Giver of our souls.

***

T– That One is Christ Jesus, that One is the Lord, the Healer God, Creator, the Healer of our souls.

H– How can I so miss these, Christ Jesus is my All, Christ Jesus is my everything, the Healer of my soul?

E– Evil days may happen, I can be sick too much, what doctors can’t handle, Christ Jesus will handle that.

***

L– Life’s a gift from Jesus, we must take care of that, we must maintain it healthy, a healthy life for Christ.

O– Oh, I will confess now, the sweet works of the Lord, He heals those who are Godly, and even His enemies.

R– Repentance is required though, from His enemies, you see Jesus is gracious, He can heal the wicked too.

D– Do you remember Peter, when he had cut an ear, Christ Jesus touched what’s damaged, and healed what’s destroyed also?

(Proverbs 18:21)

Leave a Reply

